Client Login

Meet The Team

Here at CJ Retail Solutions we all work hard to create a great working environment, whether it is in our head office or out in the field. Below are some of our team members.

Chris Langford

Group Chairman

chris.@langfordservicesgroup.com

Colin Chapman

Managing Director

colin.chapman@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Colin Dixon

Operations Director

colin.dixon@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Tom Garner

Sales Director

tom.garner@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Sherrie Root

HR Manager

sherrie.root@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Mark Green

New Business Director

mark.green@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

John Azouz

Business Unit Director

john.azouz@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Erin Jackson

Business Unit Director

erin.jackson@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Jeff Gore

Business Unit Director

jeff.gore@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Dan Mayer

Business Unit Director

dan.mayer@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Phil Holt

Business Unit Director

phil.holt@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Jane Ball

Head of Group Marketing

jane.ball@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Who We Work With