CJRS Hamburger Close Client Login CJRS Login

Meet The Team

Here at CJ Retail Solutions we all work hard to create a great working environment, whether it is in our head office or out in the field. Below are some of our team members.

chris langford - CJ Retail Solutions

Chris Langford

Managing Director

chris@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Tom Garner - CJ Retail Solutions

Tom Garner

Sales Director

tom.garner@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Victoria Hudson

Managing Director Global

victoria.hudson@cjretailsolutionsglobal.com

CJ Retail Solutions Ian

Ian Billington

Financial Controller

ian.billington@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Jane Ball

Head of Group Marketing

jane.ball@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Phil Holt - CJ Retail Solutions

Phil Holt

Commercial Manager

phil.holt@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Adrian Roberts

Training Manager

adrian.roberts@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Joanne Jones

Head of Accounts

joanne.jones@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Tom Lagan

IT Development

tom.lagan@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Budweiser takeover | POS Installation

Field Team

Talk to our Field Teams

enquiries@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

CJ Retail Solutions team at RetailEXPO 2019

Sales Team

Talk to our Sales Team

enquiries@cjretailsolutions.co.uk

Adrian Roberts

Training Manager

adrian.roberts@cjretailsolutions.co.uk